Departmental Best Awards 2019/20

Jul 12, 2021

The Department has established three awards to recognize and promote excellence performance of the Faculty members since 2009. Below please find a list of recipients in 2019/20.

The Best Teaching Award: Prof. Xiaowen Chu and Dr. Fion Lee
The Best Research Award: Prof. Jianliang Xu and Dr. Xin Huang
The Best Service Award: Prof. YW Leung and Dr. Byron Choi

Congratulations to them all!