Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Recipients in Semester 2, 2005-2006

The following MSc students are the recipients of Distinction Scholarship / Merit Scholarship upon their outstanding academic performance in Semester 2, 2005-2006:

Distinction Scholarship:

  1. LAM Ming

Merit Scholarship:

  1. WONG Wing Kee
  2. LEUNG Sui Wing
  3. TANG Kwok Cheong

The scholarship ceremony was held on 30 June 2006, in which Prof. Y.W. Leung, Acting Head of Computer Science Department, awarded the certificate and prize to each scholarship recipient.

Scholarship Recipients in MSc IT Management
From Left: Prof. Y.W. Leung (Acting Head of Department), (Award Recipients) Mr. K.C. Tang , Mr. M. Lam, Mr. W.K. Wong and Dr. Y.M. Cheung (Acting Director of MSc Course)