Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Recipients in Semester 2, 2006-2007

The following MSc students are the recipients of Merit Scholarship upon their outstanding academic performance in Semester 2, 2006-2007:

Merit Scholarship:

  1. Tong Yick Sze
  2. Zhang Liang
  3. Li Yun     
  4. Zhang Yiting
  5. Leung Cheuk Hon
  6. Pong Kwok Wai
  7. Lam Kwan Yung

The scholarship ceremony was held on 23 June 2007, in which Prof. Y. W. Leung, Acting Head of Computer Science Department, awarded the certificate and prize to each scholarship recipient. [more photos]

Scholarship Recipients in MSc IT Management
Prof. Y.W. Leung (Leftmost), Dr. Y.M. Cheung (rightmost) and our MSc IT Management Scholarship Recipients