Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Recipients in Semester 2, 2007-2008

The following MSc students are the recipients of Distinction/Merit Scholarships upon their outstanding academic performance in Semester 2, 2007-2008:

Distinction Scholarship:

  1. Tam Man Yu
  2. Kwan Chi Fai
  3. Tse Chun Yu
  4. Lai Wilson
  5. Lam Kwan Yung
  6. Wong Pui Shan

Merit Scholarship:

  1. Yang Xushuang
  2. Li Chi Ming
  3. Li Kin Man
  4. Law Yiu Wing
  5. Ng Pui Yan Ivy
  6. Lam Pan
  7. So Chi Piu
  8. Wong Ka Fai
  9. Pong Kwok Wai
  10. Leung Cheuk Hon

The scholarship ceremony was held on 28 June 2008, in which Prof. Y.W. Leung, Programme Director of MSc in Information Technology Management, awarded the certificate and prize to each scholarship recipient. [more photos]

Scholarship Recipients in MSc IT Management
Prof. Y.W. Leung, Dr. Y.M. Cheung and our MSc IT Management Scholarship Recipients