RTCSA Keynote Speech 1

Title: Non-Volatile Memory Innovation

(Click the title for details )

Prof. Tei-Wei Kuo, Distinguished Professor, IEEE Fellow, National Taiwan University

RTCSA Keynote Speech 2

Title: High Throughput Computing Data Center

(Click the title for details )

Dr. Qinfen (Jeff) Hao, Technical Director, Shannon Lab, Huawei Corporate Research

NVMSA Keynote Speech 1

Title: Flashing the Roads Ahead

(Click the title for details )

Dr. Sangyeun Cho, VP of Research for Memory Solutions Lab in Samsung’s Memory Division.