Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief:

Vijay Raghavan

University of Louisiana- Lafayette
USA
Email: raghavan@louisiana.edu

Managing Editor:

William K. W. Cheung

Hong Kong Baptist University
Hong Kong
Email: william@comp.hkbu.edu.hk

Assistant Managing Editor:

Xin Li

Beijing Institute of Technology
China
Email: xinli@bit.edu.cn

Editorial Board (Associate Editors):

Mike Howard [R&D Profiles]
Cooperative and Distributed Systems Department
Information Sciences Laboratory
HRL Laboratories, LLC
3011 Malibu Canyon Road, Malibu CA 90265, USA
Email: mhoward@hrl.com

Marius C. Silaghi [News/Reports]
Computer Science Department
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, Florida, USA
Email: msilaghi@cs.fit.edu

Ruili Wang [Book Reviews]
Inst. of Info. Sciences and Technology
AgHort 3.82 3.82, PN 321
Massey University (Turitea)
Private Bag 11222
Palmerston North
New Zealand
Email:R.Wang@massey.ac.nz

Sanjay Chawla [Feature Articles]
Associate Professor (and Associate Head)
School of Information Technologies
Sydney University, NSW, Australia
Email:chawla@it.usyd.edu.au

Ian Davidson [Feature Articles]
Department of Computer Science
College of Computing and Information
University at Albany, State University of New York
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222, U.S.A
Email: davidson@cs.albany.edu

Michel Desmarais [Feature Articles]
Computer Engineering, École
Polytechnique de Montréal (Canada)
P.O. Box 6079, Station Centre-Ville
Montreal (Quebec) Canada
Email: michel.desmarais@polymtl.ca

Yuefeng Li [Feature Articles]
School of Software Engineering and Data Communications
Queensland University of Technology
126 Margaret St., GPO Box 2434
Brisbane, QLD 4001
Australia
Email: y2.li@qut.edu.au

Pang-Ning Tan [Feature Articles]
3115 Engineering Building
Dept of Computer Science & Engineering
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
Email: ptan@cse.msu.edu

Shichao Zhang [Feature Articles]
Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Guangxi Normal University
Guilin, 541004, PR China
Email: zhangsc@mailbox.gxnu.edu.cn

Xun Wang [Feature Articles]
School of Computer Science and Information Engineering
Zhejiang Gongshang University
Hangzhou, 310018, PR China
Email: wx@zjgsu.edu.cn


s