The 2006 IEEE International Conference on Data Mining
18 - 22 December 2006, Hong Kong
Home ICDM 2006 Contact Sitemap WI 2006 IAT 2006
What's New
About ICDM 2006
Important Dates
Call for Papers
Program Committee
Call for Participation
Accepted Paper List
Final Program
Workshop Program
Invited Speakers
Hotel and Tour
Conference Site
About Hong Kong
Sponsors and Benefits
Frequently Asked Questions
Travel Information
Related Links
Organization Committee
Conference Co-Chairs

Jiming LiuHong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Benjamin W. WahUniversity of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA

Program Committee Chairs

Christopher W. CliftonPurdue University, USA
Ning ZhongMaebashi Institute of Technology, Japan

Local Arrangements Chair

Yiu-Ming CheungHong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Workshops Chair

Shusaku TsumotoShimane University, Japan

Tutorials Chair

Eamonn KeoghUniversity of California at Riverside, USA

Panels Chair

Yong ShiChinese Academy of Sciences, China

Demo Chairs

Kenichi YoshidaUniversity of Tsukuba, Japan

Publicity Chairs

Marcin SzczukaWarsaw University, Poland
Hui XiongRutgers University, USA

Sponsorship Chairs

Einoshin SuzukiKyushu University, Japan
Hongjin Yang Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Zhaohui TangMicrosoft, USA


Proceedings Chair

Xindong WuUniversity of Vermont, USA

ICDM Steering Committee Chair

Xindong Wu University of Vermont (USA)

ICDM Steering Committee

Max BramerUniversity of Portsmouth (UK)
Nick CerconeDalhousie University (Canada)
Ramamohanarao KotagiriUniversity of Melbourne (Australia)
Vipin KumarUniversity of Minnesota (USA)
Katharina MorikUniversity of Dortmund (Germany)
Gregory Piatetsky-ShapiroKDnuggets (USA)
Benjamin W. WahUniversity of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign (USA)
Philip S. YuIBM T.J. Watson Research Center (USA)
Ning ZhongMaebashi Institute of Technology (Japan)

Cyber Chair Administrator

Juzhen DongMaebashi Institute of Technology, Japan

Last update: 16 Dec 2019 top

free counter
Web Intelligence Consortium