HKBU  |  SCI  |  BUniPort  |  Library  |  Alumni  |  Job Vacancies  |  Intranet  |  Sitemap        
Undergraduate Admissions
Taught Postgraduate Admissions
Research Postgraduate Admissions
Job Vacancies
News & Achievements
Research Highlights
Contact & Direction


Inauguration of the Computer Science Department Alumni Association

The Computer Science Department Alumni Association was officially established on 18 September 2010. Dr. Raymond Ng has been elected as the first Chairperson, Mr. Man Kwan as the Vice-chairperson, Mr. Dennis Cheng as the Secretary, Mr. Stephen Lai as the Treasurer, Mr. Simon Yu as the Social Convenor, Mr. Peter Chu and Ms. Kristen Li as member representatives. A total of 36 alumni registered as members on that day.

More Photos

Other News
Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy
Department of Computer Science, Hong Kong Baptist University
Hong Kong Baptist University