HKBU  |  SCI  |  BUniPort  |  Library  |  Alumni  |  Job Vacancies  |  Intranet  |  Sitemap        
Undergraduate Admissions
Taught Postgraduate Admissions
Research Postgraduate Admissions
News & Achievements
Research Highlights
Contact & Direction


Fellowship and Entrance Scholarship Presentation Ceremony for MSc Programmes

The Department was delighted to present MSc Fellowship and MSc Entrance Scholarships to our freshmen who had excellent academic records in their undergraduate studies. The awardees of the year were:

MSc Fellowship - MSc in Information Technology Management
  • BOATENG Nasir Brobbey
  • EMEKA Henrietta Nneka

MSc Fellowship - MSc in Advanced Information Systems
  • AZZARELLI Matteo
  • PARGAIN Sheetal
  • IZDAUOV Nurzhan

Entrance Scholarship - MSc in Information Technology Management
  • GAO Gedi
  • LU Lu
  • SU Xiaona
  • YAN Jiazheng
  • RUERS Robert

Entrance Scholarship - MSc in Advanced Information Systems
  • FAN Guanlong
  • FAN Xichen
  • LI Chaofan
  • LIU Yiquan
  • SAURABH Kumar
  • SHEN Ye
  • WANG He
  • WANG Kaibin
  • WENG Rongjia
  • ZHANG Tianhe

The scholarship ceremony was held on 2 Oct, 2018 in which Prof. Y.W. Leung, Programme Director of MSc in Information Technology Management and MSc in Advanced Information Systems, awarded the certificate and prize to each scholarship recipient.

More Photos

Other News
Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy
Department of Computer Science, Hong Kong Baptist University
Hong Kong Baptist University